Monday, March 7, 2016

Special "Secret Sauce" Teleseminar for Agents And Advisors, Thursday, March 10

re: teleseminar on Thursday, March 10 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, 1PM Eastern


from Tammy de Leeuw

Don't miss your chance to grill me on the marketing initiatives we've undertaken with Obamacare, the business owner refinance program, asset protection, and the new lead company you WON'T BELIEVE.

LIVE and unrehearsed on Thursday, March 10th at 10AM Pacific, NOON Central, and 1PM Eastern.

Sign up on the form in the top right hand corner of this blog and I will send you the call in and code.

Do it now as space is limited to a maximum of 99 attendees.

No comments:

Post a Comment